IMG_3436_grain.jpg

Friday, July 14 @ 9:00-­‐12:00 The Free Spirit 620 N East St, Indianapolis, IN 46202

Saturday, July 15 @ 9:00-­‐12:00 Hard Rock Café 49 S Meridian St, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Wednesday, July 19 @ 6:00-­‐9:00 Iozzo's Garden of Italy 946 S Meridian St, Indianapolis, IN 46225

Thursday, July 20 @ 7:30-­‐10:30 Hops and Fire Craft Tap House (Greenwood) 1259 N State Rd 135, Greenwood, IN 46142

Friday, July 21 @ 10:00-­‐12:30 Union 50 620 N East St, Indianapolis, IN 46202

Saturday, July 29 @ 9:00-­‐12:00 Loughmiller's Pub and Eatery 301 W Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Saturday, August 5 @ 8:00-­‐11:00 Danny Boy Beer Works (Carmel) 12702 Meeting House Rd, Carmel, IN 46032

Friday, August 11 @ 8:00-­‐11:00 Brockway Public House (Carmel) 12525 Old Meridian St, Carmel, IN 46032

Wednesday, August 16 @ 6:00-­‐9:00 Iozzo's Garden of Italy 946 S Meridian St, Indianapolis, IN 46225

Thursday, August 17 @ 7:30-­‐10:30 Hops and Fire Craft Tap House (Greenwood) 1259 N State Rd 135, Greenwood, IN 46142

Saturday, August 19 @ 9:00-­‐12:00 Hard Rock Café 49 S Meridian St, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Wednesday, August 23 @ 9:00-­‐12:00 Union 50 620 N East St, Indianapolis, IN 46202

Saturday, August @ 26 7:00-­‐10:00 Big Lug Canteen (Nora) 1435 E 86th St, Indianapolis, IN 46240

Friday, September 1 @ 9:00-­‐12:00 Hard Rock Café 49 S Meridian St, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Saturday, September 2 @ 8:00-­‐11:00 Danny Boy Beer Works (Carmel) 12702 Meeting House Rd, Carmel, IN 46032

Friday, September 8 @ 10:00-­‐12:30 Union 50 620 N East St, Indianapolis, IN 46202

Wednesday, September 20 @ 6:00-­‐9:00 Iozzo's Garden of Italy 946 S Meridian St, Indianapolis, IN 46225

Thursday, September 21 @ 7:30-­‐10:30 Hops and Fire Craft Tap House (Greenwood) 1259 N State Rd 135, Greenwood, IN 46142

Saturday, September 23 @ 7:00-­‐10:00 Big Lug Canteen (Nora) 1435 E 86th St, Indianapolis, IN 46240

Saturday, September 30 @ 8:00-­‐11:00 Danny Boy Beer Works (Carmel) 12702 Meeting House Rd, Carmel, IN 46032

Friday, October 27 @ 8:00-­‐11:00 Danny Boy Beer Works (Carmel) 12702 Meeting House Rd, Carmel, IN 46032

Saturday, October 28 @ 7:00-­‐10:00 Big Lug Canteen (Nora) 1435 E 86th St, Indianapolis, IN 46240

Friday, November 17 @ 7:00-­‐10:00 Union 50 620 N East St, Indianapolis, IN 46202

Wednesday, December 6 @ 7:00-­‐10:00 Union 50 620 N East St, Indianapolis, IN 46202

Saturday, December 9 @ 7:00-­‐10:00 Danny Boy Beer Works 12702 Meeting House Rd, Carmel, IN 46032

 
 
TEXTURE_2.jpg

Management/Booking


jayelliottmusic@gmail.com

 

-